Welcome to the IPFire Wiki

This wiki is a community-maintained resource about everything there is to know about IPFire. Join us and help us improving it!

Looking for something?

Use the search and find answers to everything about IPFire. If you cannot find what you are looking for, join our community and talk to fellow IPFire users, developers and everybody else involved in the project.

IPFire Community

Differences in Revisions: community

We no longer separate between community and core devs
# IPFire Community Developers
 
FIXME Fill in a description and how to apply to become a Community Developer.
 
## Members
 
### Active
 
* [Ben Schweikert](ben.schweikert@ipfire.org) (trikolon)
* [Dirk Wagner](dirk.wagner@ipfire.org) (glotzi)
* [Alfred Haas](alfred.haas@ipfire.org) (mad)
* [Daniel Weismüller](daniel.weissmueller@ipfire.org) (Whytea)
* [Heiner Schmeling](heiner.schmeling@ipfire.org) (cm)
* [Stefan Pampel](stefan.pampel@ipfire.org) (Farnsworth)
* [Mathias Schneuwlys](mathias@schneuwlys.ch) (metti)
* [Jan Lentfer](jan.lentfer@web.de) (lentferj)
 
### Inactive
 
* [Peter Pfeiffer](peter.pfeiffer@ipfire.org) (peterman)
* [Marcus Scholz](marcus.scholz@ipfire.org) (Commander1024)
* [Peter Schälchli](peter.schaelchli@ipfire.org) (scp)
* [Maurice Meeden](maurice.meden@ipfire.org) (moe)
* [Michel Schaaf](michel.schaaf@ipfire.org) (xpapa)
* [René Zingel](rene.zingel@ipfire.org) (linuxadmin)
* [Jan Tücking](jan.tuecking@ipfire.org) (earl)